MCSA Certification

I recently had the pleasure of take a 9 day Boot Camp to obtain my MCSA Certification. This was Literally 9 days Hell!  Let me try to convey the experience to you!  I had a general idea of what this was going to be like as my company had sent 3 of my colleagues there before me.  However, as they say you really never grasp the intensity of someones experience until you walk in their shoes and brother those shoes were intense.

We did our training via a company called Certification Camps located in Lakewood Ranch Florida.  That location alone was worth the price of admission for a Michigander at the beginning of December, or at least that what I had initially thought!

Leave a Reply

